BlogWalker

Muddling through the blogosphere

Year in a Sentence: First email of 2009

| 1 Comment

Loved starting the New Year with an email from NWP colleague Kevin Hodgson, whose creative energy and projects never cease to amaze and inspire. So what did I love about this morning’s email, my first message of 2009?… An invitation to reflect on my year and share with the DIAS community…. An introduction to a new tool, (something Kevin sends our way on a regular basis), Xtranormal. Oh my, think of the classroom applications for this tool!

….Inclusion of music (another frequent bonus from Kevin)…. And the promise of continuing on with this valued part of my PLN into the New Year.

Thanks, Kevin, and Happy New Year to you and the DIAS worldwide community:-)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar