BlogWalker

Muddling through the blogosphere

Blogging Addiction Check

| 0 comments

I followed my friend Kevin‘s trail into Mingle2’s How Addicted to Blogging Are You Quiz…

addictec.png81% for me…

I’m not sure if I am surprised or not at my score. Several months ago, I had a phone conversation with Steve Hargadon, who was helping activate my Classroom 2.0 ning account. When I mentioned that an important PD source for me are the Wednesday evening Teachers Teaching Teachers Skype casts, Steve asked a question that I am still thinking about: “How do we keep up with it all?” Certainly a news aggregator helps. I readily admit that I’m addicted to my morning cup of coffee…at my computer …catching up on a growing list of bloggers with their fingers on the pulse of things I care about. Just wish I could always remember, hours later, from exactly whose blog I gleaned which gems 😉

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar