BlogWalker

Muddling through the blogosphere

4 Best 2011 NWP~NCTE Conference Sessions I Did Not Attend

| 0 comments

Traveling to Chicago for the 2011 Annual National Writing Project (NWP) and National Council for Teachers of English (NCTE) Conferences was not in my budget this year, so I was delighted by the opportunity to attend three  four sessions virtually:

Whoohoo, just found/attended a 4th great NCTE session, thanks to a link from Paul Allison:

As much as I would have loved to have joined these three  four sessions in real time, I really appreciated having access to the next best thing: virtual attendance. And, of course, the upside is that I woke up this morning, already home, ready to start the Thanksgiving prep routine, minus the usual NWP/NCTE conference jet lag;-).

2011 NWP~NCTE Annual Conference – one more huge thing to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar